Harnessing the People’s Potential to Help Themselves
Skip Navigation Links.
Board of Directors
Mr. Farooq Haroon
Dr. Arfa Sayeda Zehra
Mr. Shaukat Amin Shah Mr. Justice (R) Ali Nawaz Chowhan
Mr. Sohail Ahmad Ms. Naheed Kausar
Mr. Faraz Khalid Shaikh Ms. Seemi Waheed
Ms. Sameera Yasin
Secretary, Govt. of the Punjab, Finance Department. Secretary, Govt. of the Punjab,
LG & CD Department.
Member (Social Infrastructure), P&D Board, Lahore.
Profile of Directors

© 2021 PRSP, All rights reserved Last Updated On: Dec 06, 2021